Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Christian was helpful from our first communication and continued to be throughout my purchase process. Everyone was kind and courteous. Thank you to everyone. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Christian was awesome to work with. Very welcoming and easy to talk to. Very fast service as well. Looking forward to our possible next Lexus purchase for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The service I recived from Mr. Erik Due was outstanding and very professional. He took time to explain Battery issue concerning my vehicle. Excellent Quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great company, I love the customer service. Shaun takes good care of my Lexus. Explains what service they will be doing Everyone is helpful and kind at their jobs. Everyone is treated as important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

As always, Shaun is exceptional at every part of my service appointment. He is extremely attentive, professional and simply the best, in my opinion. I am always pleased when I leave Jim Hudson Lexus. It is a pleasure having my car serviced at Jim Hudson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Ms. Thompson was great with us she had all of the answer to my question when i ask them. I would tell other to let her sell them a car because she is straight with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My car buying experience at Jim Hudson Lexus and with Christian Jackson was "hands-down" the best I've ever experienced. He made me feel comfortable and I felt I'd known him for more than the couple of hours I was there. Not only is he a great salesperson, but he belongs in the "good people" category as well. Thank you Mr. Jackson for my beautiful Lexus and good luck in your future endeavors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I can’t say enough about this dealership!! What an awesome group of people! Everyone was so friendly and helpful in every way. I will defiantly recommend them- thanks for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Sales person and manager were great. I got what I wanted near what I wanted to pay. This is a good dealership. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

One of the best, if not the best, car buying experience I've had. Extremely professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Kyle was excellent and efficient. It's an impressive facility and team at Jim Hudson. I highly recommend they be your goto dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus dealership is awesome great atmosphere and very friendly/helpful people….. with a large range of vehicles to choose from and a very helpful service department!!! Thank you for all you do for us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Our experience at Jim Hudson was excellent. Ashley, our sales rep, was friendly and professional. She was understanding of our special needs and helpful in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Kyle Reed provided excellent service and constantly went above and beyond expectation. Dropped car off at home and ensured everything was streamlined from start to finish. I recommend him every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Kyle was amazing from the beginning of our online deal until the time that I drove away in a car! I definitely recommend him and Jim Hudson Lexus if you are looking for a car and top notch sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I would recommend this dealership almost solely for Dana. I was ready to leave without buying anything until Dana came over, easily answered all of my questions, and showed me this dealership is actually capable of caring more for its customers than they do for numbers and paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Long time customer of Dana's, I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Truly one of the best in the business and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Tevin is someone who knows a lot about cars he gave me the best experience that a person could ask for at a car dealership I did not even feel like a customer it feels like I have known him for years. His knowledge about my car from front to back was exceptional. I would definitely come back and recommend him to my friends. Keep going Tevin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Dana Johnson is the only person I go to when I need to buy or sell a car. He brings more than 35 years of experience to the table when advising or negotiating for you. A stand up guy who always has the customer’s best interest at heart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Tevin is AMAZING! He was so sweet and understanding and help me every way he could. I wouldn’t dare buy from anyone else! Hands down 10/10 stars would definitely recommend to EVERYONE. Thank you, Tevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Christian Jackson and Jim Hudson Lexus. Grateful for such an easy car shopping experience! I traveled from Charlotte NC to purchase this car and that did not go unnoticed by Christian. He made us feel like his #1 customer. By the end of the very few short hours we were there, we had made a new friend. Literally felt like we had known him for years. Hands down….THE BEST! Many thanks to Christian and Jim Hudson Lexus! You have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Exceptionally wonderful experience. From the first encounter with Christian, I knew that I was in good hands. The most hassle free, relaxing and enjoyable car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My experience at Jim Hudson was awesome! Terry Capers is the best salesman ever. I appreciate everything that Terry did to help me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Beautiful facilities! Out of all the purchases we have made over the years this was by far the best experience with a lot of credit to Mike Hill. He was very knowledgeable and a joy to work with from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Mike Hill was amazing at explaining numbers to me on a lease! Very knowledgeable and really laid back, he is such a non pressure manager! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Kyle was awesome to work with and helped explain everything to me. I’ve never had a better experience than at Jim Hudson with Kyle and made buying a car 10x more enjoyable and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Knowledgeable, helpful, very clean and an all around good environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Excellent experience. Exactly what I wanted. Christian Jackson was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Clean beautiful and offers refreshments for long waits . Relaxing envy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Seth delivered excellent customer service. I highly recommend Jim Hudson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Kyle was OUTSTANDING! I walked in bracing myself to expect a pushy, aggressive salesman that would try to sell me something HE wanted me to buy. But he was the exact opposite! He listened, he asked questions, he was patient, and I truly felt that his #1 goal was simply to learn more about me as a customer/driver. Those qualities are SO rare in sales these days (particularly car sales). So whether you're at the beginning stages of car shopping or if you already know what you want, go to Jim Hudson Lexus + go see Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent dealership with courteous, wonderful people to work with. Always helpful and extremely efficient. The new service agent, Shannon Stratford, was especially professional and checked me out within seconds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I would give Jim Hudson Lexus 6 STARS if that were an option. I appreciate Danny and the team taking care of me while at the service center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

This is the finest dealership I have ever had any experience with. Everything was just as neat and in place as it could be and the people were very cordial and friendly. I am looking forward to my 5000 mile check-up and seeing these friendly people again. I would recommend Jim Hudson Lexus to anyone looking for a good deal in a friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

It was very easy to work with and get what i won’t done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Our Salesman Mark Wickham and the Staff at Jim Hudson Lexus were awesome to work with. Thanks for the professional experience with our purchase of a new RX350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

All the staff make it easy to get in, drop off my car and get to work. The loaner process was easy (it was my first time using a loaner) and I was at work in no time. I got updates via text on my car and paid online. It was a fantastic experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Just brought my NX300 in for its 10K service. Waited for it, car was completed in 1.25 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Thanks to Mr Seth Nortey our deal was smooth. The deal was made over the phone. We went to the Dealship and sealed the deal. Thank you Mr Nortey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Top notch dealership with a top notch staff. Dana Johnson is my go to guy and I recommend everyone I know to see him when they need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus continues to provide exceptional customer service that exceeds my customer experience with other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Kyle was very responsive to our requests and needs. He was thorough and followed through in a prompt manner. He even delivered our car on Sunday, which was a level of service that far exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Our salesman Christian Jackson made the car buying experience as seamless and positive as possible. We have referred him to family and friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

My service experience at Jim Hudson Lexus, as usual, was very pleasant. Beginning with the call to scheduler to the delivery of my serviced Lexus, my interactions with the staff were very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Top rate dealership -- clean,, friendly, excellent service, exceptional employees, plus thanks for snack bar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great experience with my wife getting her car maintenance performed. The loaner car was ready for her and the kids when they arrived and Shannon was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Kyle was very easy to work with and very responsive when we had questions. We will definitely recommend him when we hear of someone looking for a vehicle. He really deserves more than five stars!! You won’t find a better salesperson to work with. Eddie Goley did an excellent job going over the paperwork and made the purchase a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Kyle was a perfect and professional salesman he really took good care of us , I really enjoy our whole experience dealing with him , such a lovely person to work great job Kyle and thank you for take care of we will surely be back to buy again from y’all if we need to and I’m tell everybody I know that a car to come Jim Hudson dealership in Columbia on Killeen rd thank Kyle for job well done my husband love his car !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very impressed with service received from Jim Hudson .Called because of a side view mirror problem and was immediately given appointment for the next day. Danny Chupeck , Service Consultant provided excellent customer service.He knew exactly what was wrong ,corrected the problem himself and explained what button needed to be engaged to prevent this. Because I could not stay for maintenance service on that day , he facilitated another appointment to accommodate my schedule as well as making himself available to assist with other service needs.. I was also very impressed with the overall level of communication while waiting on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Erik Due, Shaun Crosier, and Bryant Dukes always take excellent care of me and my ES 350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Excellent customer service! Darryn Russ and Sam McElveen were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very helpful and willing to go out his way for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Stopped by on a Saturday. Christian immediately came out and greeted us. We were in the market for a Cadillac Escalade and had not planned on buying a Lexus, but after speaking with Christian and driving a couple, we decided we liked a 2020 Lexus ES300hl. We were able to take it home for the weekend and decided on Monday we were going to purchase it! Christian came in on his day off, answered all of our questions, and helped with the contract. He had our new car detailed before leaving and filled up the gas tank. While waiting he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I was nervous about coming in with a long list of “must haves” for my new vehicle, but Tevin didn’t even look at it as a challenge! He knew exactly what to show me and I couldn’t be happier with my new car! He was so charismatic and kept me laughing the whole day! I can’t wait to send everyone I know to Tevin so that they can fall in love with their new car as much as I have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Scheduling my car for routine maintenance was easy and the work was accomplished expeditiously. All service people we’re friendly, courteous and professional. Post service, Shaun followed up with appropriate thank you and offer to provide additional help, if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very customer friendly. Anthony, our sales person was great. He answered all our questions and made us feel very confident about the dealership. Every one was very nice and we felt no pressure. I can see why Jim Hudson Lexus has a very high rating. They put the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Thank you so much Mike for all your help. Pleasant to work with, very knowledgeable and got me in and out! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Wonderful service in and out in a flash. My service advisor was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Kyle was very professional and I was able to purchase my vehicle very quickly and hassle-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Mike went above and beyond to secure me my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Knowledgeable staff, friendly environment, great service, would definitely recommend Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great visit as usual. Customer service was excellent and Erik did an outstanding job keeping me abreast of the status of my vehicle. He went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Anita Smith is a great sales representative. We very pleased with her fine service, attention to detail. Anita answered all our questions and there were many. We have had her in the past and when we were in the market for another Lexus She was and is our first choice! Chris Hunter was very helpful on the financial end and we greatly appreciate his expertise and service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Danny and George did a great job on my car. My car was delivered on time as promised and George treated a spot on my leather seat and it looks brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Tevin is the best salesmen I’ve ever worked with at a dealership. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are well taken care of and happy with their purchases. Would definitely recommend him to friends when looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Excellent service, communication, very professional. Definitely would recommend to anyone with a Lexus. First class operation. End of my review. End of my review. End of my review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience during the purchase of our new car. Christian was salesman and he did an outstanding job from start to finish. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

This Lexus dealership is well organized, great employees, and welcomes customers. Sam went oUt of his way to make sure I was comfortable comfortable with the process since this was my first service visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Unmatched service and professionalism ! From the selection process to sales and then finance the process was seamless. Thank you for making the car buying experience so efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great and professional experience. Second time buying a car from the dealer and salesman Mark W. He had my needs and concerns in mind at all times thru the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Shannon was awesome as were the telephone receptionist and the escort. I needed a loaner because my 92 year old Mom couldn’t help me so I very much appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Wonderful person. Did an awesome job with helping me find the car I needed/wanted. Kyle had great hospitality. He made me feel like I was welcomed into the Jim Hudson Lexus family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Kyle was extremely professional, very straight forward and accommodated all our needs. We couldn't have wished for a better sales associate. Kyle will be the reason we keep on coming to Jim Hudson. In a nutshell, EXCELLENT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Fantastic experience. Kyle was the best sales person I ever worked with. From the moment we walked into the dealership me and my wife were treated like royalty. Kyle and manager Leo we’re excellent to work with. I am beyond satisfied with my new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

The service was outstanding as always. I was seen promptly for my appointment by Mr. Alston. He explained the scheduled service, completed the agreement for a loaner and informed me my Lexus would be ready after lunch. After lunch, it was ready as promised. Mr. Alston explained the completed service and had Adam, the technician, to answer some questions about my brakes. As usual, my I received friendly outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

As always, I was seen right away although I did not have an official appointment. I was acknowledged and listen to when I explain the issues I was having with my car. I was so into a comfortable waiting room with snacks and beverages . I was notified on their findings and the issue was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The service was excellent! My concern is about the car! It is the 2nd brand new Lexus ES that has died in my front yard in 8 MONTHS!! Making me have less faith in the dependability of Lexus. This is my 5th Lexus and car #4 (E2020 ES300 Hybrid) died in the front yard and I couldn't trust it any more so it was traded after owning it for LESS THAN 2 MONTHS for the one I have now 2020 ES 350, which also died in my front yard this week and it is only 8 months old!! They said it needed a "software ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service as always. Very accommodating and persistent in making sure everything is done right. Have been with Danny before and the level of great customer service never changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Enjoyed working with Mr. Reggie! He was courteous and helpful. I was so impressed that I contacted my sister and she bought a car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Best dealership ever! Excellent customer service! Everyone is friendly and I always feel welcomed and comfortable that I’m getting the best service for my car. I always highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Always the best service .Very efficient.I drove from out of town for a recall .Tanner had my loaner ready and my car back promptly so I could get back home in a timely manner .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The process was quick and easy. Mark was very knowledgeable about the car. He explained all the features on the car and allowed me to practice opening the trunk. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Fast efficient service. All my questions were answered. Helped me with technical issue regarding my car and phone connectivity. I would recommend to friends, and I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus IS the best for service compared to other dealerships. I actually have another brand automobile and when I take that one for service, there is a long wait time to check in and even longer to get scheduled for the appointment. Everyone should experience Jim Hudson Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Always THE best customer service ever. None around can compete! Superior! I’ve done business with Jim Hudson Lexus for over 30 years. Why go anywhere else! Kudus to JH Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Always a good experience! I appreciate all that you do at Lexus! Everyone is always so professional al and easy to work with! So appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great service and kind and friendly attention to me as a customer. This is the usual at Jim Hudson Lexus. Danil was efficient and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Pleasant, professional, efficient, and prompt. The dealership has a beautiful facility that is spotlessly clean and well run. Everyone greets you and smiles in the service department while they handle your car with great respect and do a first rate service job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Every aspect of doing business with JHL is impressive. My current experience was quite easy. One of JHL drivers picked up my car yesterday, service was completed, and the car was returned to me today. This service is especially helpful to me since I am a busy small business owner. As long as I live I hope to be a customer of JHL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had a fantastic experience interacting with the Jim Hudson Lexus staff with a special shout out to my salesperson, Kyle Reed! Everyone was very professional, helpful and kind. I serve in the active duty military and just arrived to Columbia, SC and was in the market for a vehicle. The team has so much genuine love towards the mend and women in uniform. I sent an inquiry to the dealership and was promptly contacted by Kyle Reed to scheduled a time for a test drive. Upon arrival to the dealership I was greeted with a warm welcome (even had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I can't say enough about this dealership!! We have bought between 8-10 cars from Michael Hamilton and he is Absolutely the Nicest person and most knowledgeable sales person we have ever dealt with! I am Proud to call him our Friend. I want to give a shout out to Sam in Finance, he is the Best! I don't want to forget Tony, the Service manager, he is always there to help you and work with you ! I Truly Love this Dealership and would never buy from anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

MY WIFE AND I MET WITH KYLE ON MONDAY AND HE HELPED US BUY A DREAM CAR IN THE LC500 CONVERTIBLE. WE APPRECIATE HIS PROFESSIONALISM AND HIS HELP. THANKS, JACK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Christian did an amazing job getting me into my first Lexus. He made the whole process seamless and pleasant. He definitely has won a lifetime customer 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

They always do a wonderful job in customer care and satisfaction. They bend over backwards to make the experience a good one. Great automotive diagnosticians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Overall, I was very impressed with this dealership since my initial contact. I had previously purchased a Lexus from Northlake Charlotte and there is no comparison with level of professionalism that I received with Jim Hudson. I would buy again from this dealership. Working with Mark Wickham was great. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Danny Chupek in the Service dept at Jim Hudson Lexus always goes above and beyond to provide outstanding service. He made sure I had the information I needed and I was happy when I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very pleasant staff was very nice service was great. The staff listen and was eager to help and notify me if more work needed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It's hard to top perfect! professional-efficient-and friendly.I will be happy to recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a satisfactory experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

My experience was satisfactory and the atmosphere was welcoming and professional. I enjoyed the service and will refer others to come see Mark. Awesome salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Reggie Leslie was excellent to work with. He had the car that I wanted to look at ready when I arrived and was very proficient in getting all of the paperwork together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Christian was very personable and patient. He took care of our needs from the beginning of the sale until we drove our car home. We appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review