Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Overall, there were many options available that exceeded my expectations but were well with my Budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Jim Hudson consistently provides excellent customer care; Terry Capers provides exemplary service from start to finish, including orchestrating alternate delivery for my vehicle. I've driven a Lexuse since 2008 and will continue driving a Lexus because of Terry's care and the professional caring service Jim Hudson demonstrates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Excellent prompt well managed service. Explain what they will do and what can wsit until next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I had an AWESOME experience with Kyle and the Jim Hudson Lexus team. If I could give 10 stars, I would. It’s very refreshing to receive phenomenal customer service. Best dealership experience that I’ve every encountered in my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Superb job on making client feel welcomed and special. I worked with Dave Patterson who was very knowledgeable and full of good ideas. None of the standard "used car salesman games". LOVED the experience. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Professional ,kind, concerning, make sure your wait is not long, car very clean before leaving dealership. Mr Melvin Austin in service department is one of a kind. I know my car is in the right hands. It’s true you want ever forget your experience once you try Jim Hudson Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Our experience with Michael Hamilton in the purchase of our RX 350 was the most seamless buying process ever! His knowledge, courtesy, professionalism and rapport with the entire team at this dealership was superb! Our complete satisfaction was his primary goal and we could not be happier! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend Michael Hamilton and the Jim Hudson Lexus Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Truly professional organization goes out of the way to make sure of customer satisfaction each and every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Mr. Lalo Bellamy is the absolute BEST salesman ever. He went above and beyond to meet all of my needs. Words cannot express how thankful I am to have had the opportunity to work with him. Mr. Bellamy was very professional , and beyond knowledgeable. Mr. Bellamy kept me abreast of everything and made sure that I was taken care of from the beginning of my buying process to the very end. I cannot overstate how competent and professional Lalo is. In the future for any purchases I make I am definitely using Lalo again as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The Dealership and my service representative Erik Due is Awesome! I'm satisfied after visiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Eric not only advised me with my 2017 Lexis SUV. He accomplished service in record time !!! After service he set up my phone so that I could use Siri!!! When I got home and pulled into my garage I had “parking assist” for the first time!!! My hero!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I am very satisfied with the service and the quality of work. The bonus is working with the service consultant Danny Chupek. He is always very personable and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Purchased a 2023 Nori Green Black Line edition GX460 from Michael Hamilton. The experience was nothing short of first class. Informative, knowledgeable and committed to our complete satisfaction. Michael represented the Lexus brand with confidence and equally important his belief in the Jim Hudson family and organization. I would recommend Michael Hamilton and Jim Hudson without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Very knowledgeable , best sales person ever. The process was very easy to purchasing my new vehicle with the help of Lalo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Lalo was so great to work with. He found me my dream RX350. I couldn’t be happier with the car and Lalo’s attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great dealership. Knowledgeable and courteous staff. They strive to make the owners of the vehicles feel special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

An amazing car salesman and friend. I am blessed to come across this experience at Jim Hudson Lexus. Everytime I leave the dealership, I feel this kinship or family vibe from their. I love it! Thank you, Lexus Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The service offered was excellent. He worked extra hours to meet requirements. Help you to finish the documents . They value customer. The people showing the car feathers do not know completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Kyle was great to work with and found us the car we were looking for. Fast and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Lalo is the ultimate professional. He did an awesome job of assisting me in selecting the perfect Lexus for my wife. He has exceptional knowledge of the various Lexus models. That knowledge made the selection process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

About this Lexus dealership. This experiemce was very exceptional great amd professional. Very kind and helpful about knowing about the purchase. Very helpful in the customer service and making you feel right at home. I was scheduled for a car service and my rep was very superbed at his task at had. I was very satisfied with my service. So I like to say thank you all for being extraordinary at yall best. Thats about this Lexus dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Kyle is knowledgeable and genuinely friendly, he made my purchase enjoyable. I will definitely shop again with Jim Hudson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I would definitely recommend Lalo Bellamy at Jim Hudson Lexus. He and the finance manager were both very patient as I did the paperwork for my new 2023 Lexus RX. I will definitely be using them in the near future. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The dealership was exceptional. Mr Terry Capers was professional, engaging responsive to my questions and overall very helpful. I will be recommending him to my friends and colleagues as a resource for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Lalo was very helpful and went above and beyond my expectations. He was very straight forward and helpful. His delivery of my vehicle was best I ever experienced. He also made sure I had Apple Car Play once I realized I had no GPS in the vehicle. He is truly outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Very professional staff and environment. Possibly my best car buying experience, would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

No pressure to make a decision if the car and price is right for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

They were knowledgeable and helpful with me and my appointment. The hospitality and facility was nice and clean and snacks were plentiful. Tanner was awesome!! He's my guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

LaLo went out of his way to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Lalo Bellamy is an excellent salesman. He is articulate, knowledgeable, and through. He followed up with us after we arrived home in another state. We love the car and appreciate Lalo. We now consider him a friend although we did not know him when we arrived at the dealership. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

When I arrive he’s always nice and makes the experience satisfying. The workers are always welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great customer service from everyone that I interacted with! They did a great job of keeping me updated the entire time my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Kyle was awesome to work with! Kyle has great customer service and very responsive during the car buying process. Would definitely use him again and refer him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

My car buying experience at Jim Hudson Lexus was very pleasant. Lalo did a phenomenal job of guiding me through the process. His professionalism was exceptional. I look forward to working with Lalo again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

First time buying my Lexus from a dealership and they treated me and my husband like family. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and can’t wait to put the word out on how well there customer Service’s are

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

My wife and I purchased a Lexus from Jim Hudson Lexus dealership in December 2022. Our visit was like no other car buying experience we have ever had. We were greeted by Darryn Russ on arrival and from that point forward, Darryn was extremely professional, customer service oriented and worked with us answering questions and test driving the vehicle. There were no sales gimmicks or pressure. A pleasure to do business with and wonderful follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

My experience at Jim Hudson is always a positive one because of Shaun. He is accommodating, always smiling and efficient at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Dave was amazing! It was a truly amazing experience. I highly recommend Jim Hudson. Definitely will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

As always the service is excellent and my advisor Mr. Melvin Alston was very professional and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Kyle is a very compassionate salesman. And it was genuine from the start. I was very impressed with his professionalism, and would recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a new car. I appreciated that he wasn’t the typical pushy salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Terry Capers is a very professional car salesman. When I contacted him, I indicated that I wanted a person that had my best interest when purchasing a vehicle and who would make sure that I was given great service. I really appreciate the hands-on approach and his willingness to steer me in the right direction when buying. Terry Wayne Capers is your CARGUY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

As usual, the experience with. Jim Hudson dealer is such a pleasant experience. Never duplicated any other place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

My experience at Jim Hudson Lexus was a great one. Kyle Reed was an excellent salesman, very knowledgeable and patient with us as we took some time to find the exact car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Kyle Reed is a pleasure to work with. There was no sense of pressure to purchase from him. Kyle was friendly, personable, open, knowledgeable and honest. I would ask for him specifically before working with another sales person. As for Jim Hudson Lexus specifically, this is my first experience working with them and the purchasing process went smoothly. Ashley Jones was very knowledgeable re explaining and offering assistance setting up specific features available on this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Everyone there was professional knowledgeable and courteous and Terry my sales representative was the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Kyle was wonderful to work with! This was our best car-buying experience because of his kindness and professionalism. He worked above and beyond for our transaction and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Terry Capers was very professional, and helpful from start to finish with the process, he even helped me with the credit application. I was in and out of the dealership in a brief period of time. Terry knows the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I came in wanting a specific car that’s all wheel drive. After speaking with Lalo, I actually decided to get a hybrid since I don’t travel in the mountains as much. I love this dealership. I would recommend to anyone who is ready for a change in their lives. Lalo understood my needs and made my deal happen!!! Thank you thank you I couldn’t be more happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Our experience with Kyle and Jim Hudson Lexus was the best experience we have had purchasing a car. Kyle was very knowledgeable and patient with us. No pressure, just helpful in every way. We are totally satisfied with our new car and the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Jim Hudson Lexus is a great place to buy a vehicle. My wife and I traveled over an hour and a half and the drive was well worth it. From the time we walked in the door until we drove off in a 2023 NX, our experience was met with professionalism, kindness and knowledge. Christian Jackson, sales consultant, was amazing. We never felt pressured and he was able to provide us with all information needed and the best deal available. I would definitely recommend seeing Christian if you are looking to purchase a Lexus. A special thank you to Denise McCoy, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I drove an hour and a half from Spartanburg and Christian made my experience worth every mile. He gets 5 stars and 5 hearts. He is professional, patient, and knowledgeable. The buying process for my new NX350 was easy with no pressure from the entire service team: Christian Jackson-sales, Denise McCoy-delivery specialist, Eddie Goley- closing manager, and Mikal Bennett-guru with the technology! Each person was sincere and made us feel welcome and that our business was appreciated. They truly know how to throw out the red carpet and the big red bow for Christmas is a great touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Kyle Reed was a great salesman to have sold us our new Lexus. No pressure was there whenever we needed him or just to answer questions. Worked hard to find us exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Kyle is the Salesperson to ask for at this dealership. Kyle doesn't apply pressure and does everything he can to make sure you are comfortable and informed with your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Very professional, knowledgeable and made the process seamless! I was able to get the car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

We picked up our new RX350L yesterday. Kyle was gracious with his time and effort to make sure everything was just right with our new vehicle. Our experience with Jim Hudson Lexus was everything we expected it to be and more. Kyle is a top notch salesman, who is extremely focused on meeting his customers needs. He truly made our experience of buying a new car a joy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Very professional and made our buying process easy and especially on this different times post pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

As always Sam Mercado my service advisor was great. He is always friendly and helpful. Always with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

terry helped me get a car &’ picked out the best option for me car services great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Excellent experience with service department. Appreciate the valet pick up and delivery of my ES300h.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Kyle and Darryn worked with me in an attempt to surprise my bride with a new vehicle. I finally let the cat out of the bag worried my selection wouldn't hit the mark. Anyway, asking people to help you with deception is a little unconventional. Both Kyle and Darryn worked with me and my challenging requests. Klye will sell me my next Lexus, for sure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Terry was extremely helpful and appeared to have my best interest at hand. I initially came looking for a second vehicle. As the conversation progressed, he gave me food for thought. I walked out with my dream vehicle. Terry also cared about my best interest. I was impressed with his knowledge base. Great salesman with a beautiful spirit. God bless you Sir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Great sales experience. Highly recommend it.!!!! I’m by my Knicks three Lexus is from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Christian. He is patient, thorough and honest. He makes the entire process seamless and painless. We look forward to doing business with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Christian Jackson is the man!! I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from him and he has always made the process smooth! I would recommend him to everyone I know looking for a great vehicle! Thank you again Christian for your professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Christian made my entire experience absolutely incredible! He was very knowledgeable and genuine. His approach was quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at all. I had a lot of questions and he handled them with patience which was very much appreciated. Best Salesman in Columbia SC hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Very nice staff. Walked us through the purchase of our new Lexus. The facility is beautiful and has anything a customer needs while waiting on service. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Very friendly staff. I was approached by a salesman, Christian, immediately and he helped me with the available inventory. I told him what I was looking foe. At the time, they did not have an RX that I wanted but we exchanged information and he told me he would keep me updated as new inventory came in. And he did. He was very nice and not "annoying" calling everyday. He called me and told me he had one and did I want to test drive it. He accommodated me and had it ready for me to drive when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I had a great experience at Jim Hudson Lexus. Definitely amazing atmosphere, and phenomenal customer service! I will definitely be recommending this dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

This is the first time writing a review for some one, but I just had to let others know about the great experience that I had with Terry Capers. When, me and my cousin arive at Jim Hudson Lexus Terry greeted us with great attitude ( not pushy). The first few vehicle that I wanted to look at/test drive, he thought that it was not their at the dealership and Terry looked them up and found that they were in transit. He took his time and was not impatient. Terry even went outside to the lot to look around for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Just purchased our fourth car from Terry Capers! Jim Hudson made a smart move to hire this guy! My brother totaled his Lexus ES350 on Monday morning. (He had previously purchased it from Jim Hudson with Terry) We reached out to Terry on Tuesday. My brother drove home with a new Lexus ES350 on Wednesday!! Terry handled everything! This is why he is our forever "car guy!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Everyone is very professional and caring. From Reggie Leslie our sales associate to Tanner Carnes, we have had a great experience with this dealership. After.nine leases at another Lexus dealership, we are happy and fortunate to.have found Jim Hudson Lexus. Great deals and super people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

My recent purchase at Jim Hudson Lexus was my best car buying experience to date due to the service my salesman Terry Capers provided. Before arriving at the dealership, he asked questions to ensure I would be shown cars that met my specifications! Terry is personable and will work to meet his customer’s needs. He made the whole process efficient, and I appreciated that after a long day of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I cannot sing Terry Caper’s praises enough. From my first interaction with him over the phone, all the way through the purchase of my vehicle, he has been remarkable. He is very knowledgeable, professional, personable, efficient & responsive. I look at his as my “car guy” and not a salesman. He never pressured me into buying a vehicle, and I appreciate that. He truly wants the best for his customers, and it shows. he made my car buying experience smooth, seamless and honestly, the best one that I’ve ever had. Thank you, Mr. Capers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

The service was satisfactory. The employee that served me was very kind, friendly, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Shaun is alway accommodating and shows genuine concern for my Lexus and me. Jim Hudson is fortunate to have Shaun as an employee. I keep coming back for the excellent service and Shaun’s excellent knowledge of my car. I apologize for waiting so long to respond. It just slipped my mind. My life has been crazy lately. I will always give Shaun the highest marks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Christian was professional, courteous and patient. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Mr. Christian Jackson and the Jim Hudson Lexus team are amazing. Christian was welcoming and very courteous throughout my entire process of purchasing my car. Christian answered all questions, responded back to my text messages within minutes, and displayed his professionalism at all times. He even took time out to converse with my teenage daughter who was there with me. The whole process was seamless and didn’t take long at all. I drove off the lot with a beautiful Lexus and was smiling the whole way home. Thank you Christian and Jim Hudson Lexus for your courtesy and commitment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I had some unusual requirements for a new sedan. That meant lots of tough questions. Kyle either knew the answers or quickly researched my questions. He communicated in accordance with my preferences. The whole shopping and buying process was Very Smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Terry Capers was the best he was very helpful and got what I needed in a reasonable time and did whatever I asked him to with no hesitation to make sure my experience with Jim Hudson was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I have been buying or referring folks to Terry Capers for over 10 years now for 1 reason....I HATE the traditional car buying experience! However, T Capers has always made it SMOOTH &, EASY! No pressure, knowledgeable, responsive, professional , fair! What else could you ask for and Jim Hudson and there reputation for great service makes it a complete simple buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Terry Capers is a very professional car salesman. He does his best in making sure his customers best interest is at hand. I enjoyed working with him when he sold me my car. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know who is in the market for a vehicle and seeking great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Thank you Jim Hudson Lexus, and especially Kyle Reed for your time and dedication to help me find the perfect Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I visited 2 other dealerships within the last couple of weeks and let me tell you, great service is hard to find. With Kyle’s customer service, knowledge, and positive attitude I would buy anything from him! I’m extremely happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Polite and knowledgeable information for mt RX350 and appreciated his information about my car today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Dealership is very clean and the atmosphere is always nice. A very nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Sam is very accommodating! He is also very professional and friendly. Rate him the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Kyle was great and made my experience here at Jim Hudson Lexus wonderful!! I was satisfied with everything he has great personality and I'm happy with my purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Erik has always been very courteous and sees to it that everything is complete and working well before handing it back over to the owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I have always had great experiences with this dealership when getting my car serviced, and this experience of purchasing a new Lexus was no different. Christian Jackson was absolutely amazing throughout my entire process. From the first contact when I was "just looking" to the red bow on the car a week later, he made the process seamless. He was responsive to every text message, answered every question, and consistently offered his undivided attention for whatever we needed. His professionalism, attentiveness, and customer service are unmatched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great people. Great service. Guided us through our choices and provided us with the assistance we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I was visiting from VA got an app't for maintenance. Great service top notch. Thanks to Mr. Melvin Alston, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

IT IS WONDERFUL THEY PICK IT UP ON MONDAY AND RETURNED BACK TO ME ON TUESDAY Very pleased with the pick up and return service and the vehicle they leave for you, you are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Thank for your great service and Support. Thanks for keeping me informed with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Excellent staff and customer service. Very clean facility. Dropped my car off Friday and was ready early Saturday morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Lalo was the sales consultant who helped me and made the process seamless. He has a great personality and went above and beyond to ensure the car was up to par before it left the dealer. Lalo is personable, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend Lalo for any person purchasing a vehicle from Jim Hudson Lexus. He gives you a sales experience that is genuine and authentic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Due to the COVID crisis, it was hard to find the exact vehicle we were looking for. Since we were not able to special order, Kyle helped us find a vehicle which not only met our needs but exceeded them. If anyone is looking for a Lexus, I know who to send them to and I know they will enjoy the experience as much as we did. Thanks Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

All the staff at Jim Hudson Lexus are helpful. My recent visit was no exception. Mr. Tanner Carnes greeted and treated my experience respectfully and with the utmost consideration. Always appreciate and satisfied with the service that I receive at Jim Hudson Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very professional dealership.The service writer knew his stuff, and the technicians did a good job. They held true to their warranty and.even performed maintenance services I wasn’t expecting.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review