Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Mr. Christian Jackson and the Jim Hudson Lexus team are amazing. Christian was welcoming and very courteous throughout my entire process of purchasing my car. Christian answered all questions, responded back to my text messages within minutes, and displayed his professionalism at all times. He even took time out to converse with my teenage daughter who was there with me. The whole process was seamless and didn’t take long at all. I drove off the lot with a beautiful Lexus and was smiling the whole way home. Thank you Christian and Jim Hudson Lexus for your courtesy and commitment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I had some unusual requirements for a new sedan. That meant lots of tough questions. Kyle either knew the answers or quickly researched my questions. He communicated in accordance with my preferences. The whole shopping and buying process was Very Smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Terry Capers was the best he was very helpful and got what I needed in a reasonable time and did whatever I asked him to with no hesitation to make sure my experience with Jim Hudson was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I have been buying or referring folks to Terry Capers for over 10 years now for 1 reason....I HATE the traditional car buying experience! However, T Capers has always made it SMOOTH &, EASY! No pressure, knowledgeable, responsive, professional , fair! What else could you ask for and Jim Hudson and there reputation for great service makes it a complete simple buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Terry Capers is a very professional car salesman. He does his best in making sure his customers best interest is at hand. I enjoyed working with him when he sold me my car. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know who is in the market for a vehicle and seeking great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Thank you Jim Hudson Lexus, and especially Kyle Reed for your time and dedication to help me find the perfect Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I visited 2 other dealerships within the last couple of weeks and let me tell you, great service is hard to find. With Kyle’s customer service, knowledge, and positive attitude I would buy anything from him! I’m extremely happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Polite and knowledgeable information for mt RX350 and appreciated his information about my car today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Dealership is very clean and the atmosphere is always nice. A very nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Sam is very accommodating! He is also very professional and friendly. Rate him the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Kyle was great and made my experience here at Jim Hudson Lexus wonderful!! I was satisfied with everything he has great personality and I'm happy with my purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Erik has always been very courteous and sees to it that everything is complete and working well before handing it back over to the owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I have always had great experiences with this dealership when getting my car serviced, and this experience of purchasing a new Lexus was no different. Christian Jackson was absolutely amazing throughout my entire process. From the first contact when I was "just looking" to the red bow on the car a week later, he made the process seamless. He was responsive to every text message, answered every question, and consistently offered his undivided attention for whatever we needed. His professionalism, attentiveness, and customer service are unmatched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great people. Great service. Guided us through our choices and provided us with the assistance we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I was visiting from VA got an app't for maintenance. Great service top notch. Thanks to Mr. Melvin Alston, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

IT IS WONDERFUL THEY PICK IT UP ON MONDAY AND RETURNED BACK TO ME ON TUESDAY Very pleased with the pick up and return service and the vehicle they leave for you, you are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Thank for your great service and Support. Thanks for keeping me informed with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Excellent staff and customer service. Very clean facility. Dropped my car off Friday and was ready early Saturday morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Lalo was the sales consultant who helped me and made the process seamless. He has a great personality and went above and beyond to ensure the car was up to par before it left the dealer. Lalo is personable, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend Lalo for any person purchasing a vehicle from Jim Hudson Lexus. He gives you a sales experience that is genuine and authentic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Due to the COVID crisis, it was hard to find the exact vehicle we were looking for. Since we were not able to special order, Kyle helped us find a vehicle which not only met our needs but exceeded them. If anyone is looking for a Lexus, I know who to send them to and I know they will enjoy the experience as much as we did. Thanks Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

All the staff at Jim Hudson Lexus are helpful. My recent visit was no exception. Mr. Tanner Carnes greeted and treated my experience respectfully and with the utmost consideration. Always appreciate and satisfied with the service that I receive at Jim Hudson Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very professional dealership.The service writer knew his stuff, and the technicians did a good job. They held true to their warranty and.even performed maintenance services I wasn’t expecting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Kyle Reed was fantastic to work with; very personable, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience all around! So nice to work with a Christian organization that makes it known. I would recommend Jim Hudson Lexus to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Lalo Bellamy was an exceptional sales consultant. He guided me through the purchasing process and offered invaluable insight along the way. He was personable and professional at the same time which made for an enjoyable and rewarding experience. I would highly recommend him as your sales consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Kyle was the best! He made sure that we were totally satisfied and we definitely look forward to doing business with him again in the future! My husband and I give him an A++++!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Terry did an amazing job helping me buy my first new car! He was very thorough and made sure that I understood everything that was taking place within this process. Thanks Terry! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

We absolutely love this dealership and the employees. This is the only place we’ll ever purchase from. Our best buddy is Daniel. ( service department ) . He takes excellent care of us and he’s a great friend. Miachael ( sales ) is wonderful also. Love them all. They take their job very seriously and always look out for us. We really appreciate all of them. Thanks to all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Terry is a very helpful salesman he make sure the customer needs are met once the sell is done he makes sure they're happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Awesome experience with Terry. He was attentive, efficient and listened to my request. I spoke with him on a Friday with my wish list and drove off the lot by Wednesday. By far the best experience we've had purchasing a car. Thanks CarGuy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The service was excellent, and it was a great car buying experience. Terry went Above and beyond. Would definitely recommend him as your car guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Christian and the team were great to work with and patient with my endless questions. It took longer for me to make up my mind than to complete all of the paperwork! Definitely would recommend the quality rides and staff at JH Lexus! See Christian for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Terry provided a wonderful buying experience - he was informative and gave the best customer service. He is my car guy for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was completely happy with the services I received by the dealer at the Jim Hudson I think everything was well organized the car that I selected couldn't expect anything better everything I wanted on the car I got. They did an excellent job getting what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Danny was my service writer, and he was very helpful. It was a pleasure having my vehicle serviced. I’m sure my next vehicle will be from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Jim Hudson Lexus gave us the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Everything was up front and clearly explained. Without question the best Jim Hudson dealership in Columbia. I hope we can do business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

This was my first Lexus buying experience. The dealership and staff are very professional and kind. Lalo Bellamy was extremely helpful as he located the right car for me and guided me through the buying process. It’s easy to see why he has been the top Lexus salesperson in the state repeatedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Wanted to give Lalo Bellamy a great big thank you for the best customer service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Outstanding service and communication! Purchased a vehicle I preordered 4 months ago. The whole process was easy and effortless. Great job Terry, thank You very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great group! Sam always gets us in and out and does what he says he will do! Very friendly and transparent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Jim Hudson Lexus is a top notch dealership, very welcoming and modern feel to the space. Terry Capers was extremely genuine as a salesperson. We had a fairly good idea on the type of car and trade in value we were looking for and Terry worked with us to meet our needs. He is very personable and would definitely recommend friends and family to see him for future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with my new to me RX350. Terry Capers has made my car purchasing effortless and so very easy. I have been buying cars from Terry for over 15 years and I will continue with him forever !!! It’s hard to find someone who is honest, works hard to get you what you want and need, goes out of his way to make buying a car fun and easy, but most importantly …you can trust !!!! I know when Terry is working my deal that I’m not being taken advantage of. He is a true asset to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Very curious, knowledgeable, concerned with my choice of choosing the right car for me. Very pleasant to spend the buying process with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Kyle was absolutely amazing! He actually sold my wife an SUV and I loved his service so nothing less than 2 weeks later, I was needing a car and I literally waited on him to return from vacation before stopping by! Of course, he sold me the perfect car. A 2019 es350 and I’m in love!! Thanks so much Kyle for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Darryn is an excellent salesperson, professional and knowledgeable. We have worked with him over the years and can honestly say he is ' the best'.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Thank you so much to Kyle for making buying a car smoother than butter! He offers first-class service from the first contact until you drive off the lot. Then continues to follow-up to make sure you're happy and by the minimal chance you are not (I don't see how that would be possible) he'll do whatever it takes to make sure you're 100%+ satisfied! I've never received such awesome customer service from a salesperson or dealership. I'll definitely be a customer for life as long Kyle work there and Jim Hudson owns the dealership! Would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Prompt, very courteous, knowledgeable staff. Service rep most helpful. Hope to get same gentleman next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The BEST car buying and customer service experience ever! I would most definitely recommend! 5 STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Thank you Kyle Reed for providing us with a wonderful car buying experience. Thanks for keeping us well informed of the delivery of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I was very impressed with the service and prompt replies to my concerns. Polite and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

If you want a pleasant and efficient car buying experience, please try this dealership! Anthony was superior and the flowers I loved! Finance was also a breeze! I will recommend this dealership and will return for another car in future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Our experience with Kyle, Dave, and Jim Hudson Lexus was seamless. They are great people with whom to do business. We were kept informed of the availability of our vehicle all along the way. The purchasing process was perfect. My wife and I truly felt that they valued us first as an individual and not just a customer. They were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. There were no high pressure tactics or trying to force us to buy something we neither nor wanted. At the end, they did not sell us a car -- we bought a car! Will definitely turn ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Thank you Lalo Bellamy and Jim Hudson Lexus for a fantastic experience in buying my son's first car. Lalo was outstanding every step of the way, and clearly shared my son's excitement with him. He was super-responsive and attentive during the entire process, and although we had to travel 90 miles to get the used Honda we wanted, I won't hesitate to work with Lalo when I'm ready for my next Lexus. Totally worth the trip - 5 stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

This was by far the best automobile buying experience that I have ever experienced. I love the fact that several sales associates didn't bombard me while I was perusing through the lot looking at vehicles. I was left alone long enough to simply look so that was a major plus for me and then when Lalo did come out, it was simply to see if I needed help, had any questions, and to let me know that he was available if I needed anything. More impressively was how knowledgably Lalo was about the vehicle I was interested in, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Took really good care of me, even though my service advise was suppose to be there that day. Thanks Tanner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Met Kyle like 5 weeks ago. Kyle stayed in touch and informed me when a new vehicle arrived. Kyle is awesome and give it to you straight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Outstanding! The service staff has shown us exceptional care and attention to all our needs, from the first phone call for a service appointment to driving out the showroom with 100% satisfied. Jim Hudson has taken excellence to a new high!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Kyle was super. I inquired about a new GX last year after my local Lexus dealer could not find me a car. He stayed in touch throughout the search and found the car we wanted. I have never bought a car out of town before, but he made the process seamless. Thanks again for your great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

With so many businesses forgetting about customer service. Jim Hudson Lexus is the complete opposite. The customer service is top notch, Tanner was wonderful. When I picked my vehicle up it was clean and ready to go with a thank you note. Well done Jim Hudson, well done. The space is inviting and everyone was so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The dealership has always been there for me. Exceptional service as well as exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

This was one of the most pleasant buying experiences I’ve ever had. We will buy our next vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

They have lived up to their promise when purchased. There was one small glitch with this service. I had to call to see if they had forgotten cause they were much later picking up the car than usual! They have been picking my car up around 19:00AM but it was 1:49PM this time.fortunately it didn’t cause an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Kyle provided us with excellent service. He was attentive, professional, patient, personal and engaging. He truly made us feel like he was on our side to provide the best deal and ensure maximum satisfaction. We truly feel that Lexus exceeds in excellence with people like Kyle. We will remain a loyal customer because of Kyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Excellent service, fairly priced. Amenities, such as mochas, coffee, snacks, and water, in dealership while you wait are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I appreciate Danny for his hospitality I can count on him.Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The absolute best buying experience I’ve ever had! Customer service at its BEST! Five Stars!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

thanks to Mr. Melvin from Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia for his assistance. 5 stars goes to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

It’s always nice to have people who know what they are doing take care of your vehicle. All points are checked in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

All the employees conducted themselves in a professional manner. Everyone was warm and friendly. It was the first time I had fun buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great experience! Terry Capers is an excellent salesman who always responds to my car inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The experience I had at this dealership was phenomenal!!! My sales guy Christian was amazing at getting me exactly what I wanted and in a reasonable time. He made me comfortable with keeping me updated and communicating with me through my my entire process. If I were to buy again in the near future he’s definitely gonna be my salesman again. Also his manager Leo was very polite to me and my family and welcomed us with opening arms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

We were so pleased with Kyle. He listened intently and had a calm demeanor, working to show us exactly what we were looking for. We would definitely work with him again. Jim Hudson Lexus sets the standard for customer experience and we can’t say enough about their TLC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

If my Lexus holds up you all have probably got a life time customer. Kyle was sweet and friendly and very knowledgeable. He made sure I had everything I wanted. A warranty was key for me and he made sure I left with it included in my deal. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thanks Kyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Thanks for the excellent services provided by Lalo Bellamy. Mr. Bellamy certainly made my experience a 5 Star! He is an asset to Jim Hudson Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Lalo is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable on his craft. He made our buying experience smooth and easy. He found the perfect car we are looking. I’ll definitely refer him to friends and family. The place is also worth mentioning; very nice and clean place. We are very much delighted on the services provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

My Wife and I had the pleasure of working with Kyle…great guy awesome salesperson not pushy and kept us informed throughout the 3 month process. We had the opportunity to buy elsewhere, but decided not to because of Kyle!!! If you are in market for a New Lexus go see Kyle Reed at Jim Hudson Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

5 star service when I purchased my new lexus and my first service was equally as good. Danny Chupek was professional and personable as well. Definitely new I was going to be taken care of from the minute I pulled into service and drove off from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I was very pleased with Jim Hudson Lexus and especially my sales representative, Lalo Bellamy. He took the time to get know me, understand my needs and find the perfect vehicle for me. I dread car buying but thanks to Lalo this car buying experience was painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Customer service is great. Explanation are given about each service that is being provided. I recommend you visit them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Samuel Mercado was my service advisor and he did a great job resolving all the issues that I had pending on my vehicle. 100% customer satisfaction, that’s he’s signature at Jim Hudson Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The total experience of getting car serviced was easy, fast and comfortable. Everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Outstanding experience working with Erik from start to finish. He thoroughly explained the required service as well as a recommendation tires replacement. Service was completed as quoted and returned by the promised time, clean and with a smile. Overall, my experience was great and I will continue to travel from another city for services on my SUV with Erik at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia. Thank you Erik for providing a truly remarkable Lexus Experience. Services: Tire replacement and 40K mile service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Terry was great at helping me get the car I wanted! Very thoughtful and always took care of me throughout the whole process! I’d recommend Terry fro anyone looking to buy a Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Do not waste your time with anyone else- Terry Capers is the BEST car salesman there is. If you are looking for a no hassle, streamlined approach to car buying- Terry Capers is your guy. He is professional, detail-oriented and knowledgeable about the automotive industry. We have been buying automobiles from Terry for 20 years and have sent countless friends and family to buy from him as well. Every car deal with Mr. Capers is a pleasure. Go see Terry, you will leave with your dream car and a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Hands down Kyle was absolutely amazing!! I don’t know if I can actually put into words just how great my experience was. First of all keep in mind I’m just a country boy that’s worked hard my entire life so when going into a “Luxury Atmosphere” I’m always on the lookout for how people treat others who may appear to be less than. From the moment I arrived, Kyle’s first impression set the tone and by the time we were finished I felt like we were family or long time friends. 10 out of 10 stars for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Good morning we have been getting our cars from Terry for the last 17 years he is one of the best salesman in South Carolina I have sent my friends to him and they got a car from him Terry is good as best and better than the rest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very professional. Great service. Great communication during service process. Valet pick up and return with loaner vehicle is greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Highly professional and very customer service oriented. Great experience all the way around. I would highly recommend purchasing a car with Jim Hudson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Lalo provided us with excellent care. He went above and beyond! He continues to reach out and make sure we are happy with our purchase! He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very professional made buying a car easy. I was a pleasure to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The service was excellent, and it was a great car buying experience. He went Above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Terry Caper is The Best Salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Dependable,courteous, and very knowledgeable. He went Above and beyond to make sure I Got everything I needed. Professional and helpful from Being of purchase to End of purchase. Thank you for Everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great experience working with Lalo. The test drive was long and allowed me to understand why buying a Lexus was for me. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Mr. Lalo had the patience of Job ! He took almost the entire day work day to ensure that I got just the right car for me,! I was really impressed with his knowledge and he made sure that I understood all that was taking place. I am quite satisfied , and would definitely send someone his way as their salesman!:). Overall , Lexus as a dealership made me feel very sure that I made the right choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Lalo was very positive and reassuring. I greatly enjoyed working with him. He’s the best! Will do all of my Lexus business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

They are completely awesome. They really go out their way to ensure that everything is taken care of and that I'm completely happy with the service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I can't say enough about Lalo Bellamy. It was great to have a salesperson take the time he did to make me feel at home from the minute I walked in the door until I drove off the lot! Amazing experience because of Lalo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great service department. Eric was very knowledgeable. Service was completed in less than a hour. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

My experience with Jim Hudson Lexus was amazing. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Lalo Bellamy is an awesome salesman.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review