Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Everyone was very nice and professional. My salesperson Kyle Reed was professional and kind . And Chris Hunter assisted with making sure my worries were clear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Darrell did a super job in all aspects - tha auto was delivered by Chris who did an excellent job in demonstrating the functions . Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Ashley was a very approachable person during this car buying experience. She was very understanding of my mom’s situation and did not pressure us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I had an issue with oil changed performed on wrong interval. Erik at dealership quickly corrected issue and got me in my way. BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Ashley answered all questions professionally, accommodated my partially disabled wife, and found us a great car. We are pleased with the purchase and look forward to a continuing relationship taking care of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Service was timely and service advisor gave updates on a regular basis and also went over the results after completion. Thanks for the prompt and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

So wonderful to have a such a caring dealership that truly is doing everything to take care of you and your vehicle! What a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very pleased with the service that I received on my vehicle. Shannon did a great job keeping me informed. I will go back in 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I have loved dealing with them from buying the car to now doing the service on the car. Kimberly in service is so sweet on the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Very accommodating . Erik Due was very pleasant to work with and I plan to use him in the future . Love the way Jim Hudson details my car after it is serviced, and that is why I am a over 25 yr customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Mark wickham and his team were awesome. I will buy at Jim Hudson again. I’m going to be a lifetime customer. Thanks Janet coleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Christian was the perfect match for me and my car buying needs. I rolled up, told him what I was interested in and he shared the options. We talked about the car, drove around the parking lot and then I took it for a drive. He is knowledgeable about the Lexus brand and features that make it a great car. He answered my questions and never placed any conditions or pressure on my timelines! If you are interested in a Lexus, go see Christian at Jim Hudson. Leo the GM is also great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

This dealership has spent decades training its employees to deliver stellar services and this extends to all departments. As a customer it’s noticeable and pays big dividends. I’m on my 3rd Lexus from third dealer and while the car is superb it’s really the people and the service that make this a spectacular experience in owning an automobile. Here’s a big salute to Jim Hudson, his management team and to each and every one of their employees for making driving a grand and fun experience. My sincere thanks to each of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Kyle was amazing, kind, respectful, and efficient. He kept me informed of everything that was going on with my vehicle/paperwork. The experience was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Ron Best is truly the BEST! He continues to provide outstanding service, which keeps me coming back, vehicle after vehicle. He tracked down and acquired the perfect one for me and made the sales process enjoyable. Thank you, Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Eric was great to work with. I was happy with everyone’s willingness to help and the overall positive vibe of the staff. Thanks for working me in w/o an appt. and getting my Lexus back to me so quickly. Good work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Got both my vehicles serviced this week I don’t trust them with any other place . I will always go to the dealership as long as I own my babies. The service is great and the staff is very professional and courteous. Buying both my Lexus vehicles was the best decision ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We were driving in the rain to a Dealership farther away and stopped at Jim Hudson. Seth met us as we got out of the car. He took his time and went over the options of several Lexus vehicles with us. He was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Needless to say, we drove off after the dealership had closed in our new Lexus. Seth rolled out the red carpet and the buying experience was the best we’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

great place to get car serviced. They couldn't get part until next day, so I got a loaner car. then they called me when ready so I didn't need to waste time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

knowledgeable, friendly and likable. I would be happy to work with them again. the dealership facilities are extremely comfortable. a big plus. nicest dealership in columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We bought an L-Certified used Lexus RX 350. We saw several similar vehicles with a variety of options and felt as though we had quite a selection to choose from. Ashley greeted us immediately and provided Superior Customer Service, answering all of our questions and demonstrating all the options. She was extremely helpful and pleasant and we appreciated all of her knowledge and thoughtfulness. We kept her far beyond closing as we completed our transaction and she remained courteous until the end ensuring we got answers to all of our questions. This was a 5-Star experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Terry Capers was great. He is my go to guy for now on and I will be recommending him to others with confidence. When you are ready call terry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Experienced, selfless, considerate , and I can go on and on. If your looking for a great car Salesman , Terry Capers is definitely your guy! It was simple. I told him what I wanted and he literally took care of the rest. Not only did he went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted, but he also made sure the process went as smooth as possible .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

It's a great place to do business. No bait and switch. Mark Wickham was a great salesperson and everything was exactly as he said it would be. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great experience so far! Darryn was patient and accommodating while in negotiation and the closing of the vehicle was smooth. Thanks for making this a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Terry was very professional. Terry went over and beyond to find my retirement vehicle with low mileage and affordable payments. I was so excited when he showed my Lexus .I would recommend him and the dealership. Thank you Terry Capers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Erik Due always takes such good care of us when it's time to bring our car in for service! Very knowledgeable and we feel we are always in very good hands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

From start to finish I felt important with all the extra things, like having my name on the monitor and greeting me at the door. I especially love the bow when I bought my car. Great service! Can’t wait for my first visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Terry took really good care of us. Great guy to work with. So if you need a car Terry is the one to call. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Thank you Terry for the quick find on my ES 350.. I am very happy. Looking forward to working with you in the future. Sending referrals your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I wish I could give 10 stars! Terry was awesome, he made my son and I feel like valued customer as soon as we walked in!!! This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Terry was efficient and explained everything so that I could understand. We were in and out in 50mins flat!!! We were over the moon with service he provide and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Melvin Alston was my representative who did a 5 Star job listening to my issues, addressing them and assuring me I was in good hands with Lexus Service for duration of ownership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Darryn Russ has sold me several car’s. He has been very courteous and professional. Each time has gotten better & easier as we go through the purchasing process. Kayla Church took her time with me and was very informative. Darryn and Kayla were great to work with! Thanks 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I’ve known big brother Terry since 18yrs old purchasing my first vehicle, currently 31. Immediately we connected from his sincere demeanor to his down to earth personality. Buying from Terry I’ve never walked away questioning my decision or feeling uneasy. Most importantly I don’t feel pressured or as if I have to tell him what I like. Since then I have purchased 4 vehicles from him that have always been a great purchase and lasted me for years. Of course, like most I have always been skeptical of a salesman. Now I’ve just accepted the fact that Terry ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Terry was amazing to work with and gave me an all star treatment throughout the whole process! Couldn’t be more happier with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Eric was great. He met me at the car when I arrived. Was thorough in checking out necessary service AND explained it to me. He prepared me for the wait time and delivered 15 minutes ahead of schedule including a wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I have bought two vehicles from Jim Hudson Toyota and this is my first experience with this Lexus dealership. This has been probably the best car purchase experience I have ever had, from the salesman (Michael Hamilton) to the finance manager (Ed Goley) everything was exceptional and the transparency was unequaled. I will now be a Jim Hudson Lexus customer for a longtime. These gentlemen truly represent excellence in what they do and how they do it and my needs and satisfaction was at the forefront of each interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I’m was a repeat Lexus owner for many years, but a few years ago I purchased another vehicle. The warranty was going to expire on that vehicle, so I started looking at Lexus vehicles again, knowing their dependability. I went to my local dealerships, but wasn’t satisfied with their assistance. We found a vehicle exactly like I wanted at Jim Hudson Lexus in Columbia, SC. I called and spoke with Seth Nortey late on a Saturday evening, just as they were closing. Seth didn’t rush me at all as he answered questions and took my information on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Ashley did a great job finding my Lexus GX 460 I was looking for. Very professional and a great listener! I'll be sending here more referrals in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Needed a new car since my cadillac 2017 blew an engine at 93000 miles.. I felt that the salesman was honest and was up front

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Staff members are always courteous and explain needed services and costs. I am usually able to get an appointment that is convenient for me. I live in Irmo and would love to be able to get service closer to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This is my first Lexus (NX300) and I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase this vehicle. One of my tires picked up a 1" screw and was losing air. Since I was very close to 5000 miles, I scheduled my first service appointment to include the repair of the tire. Scheduling was super easy: I went online about 9:00pm Sunday night, got an appointment the next day at 10:30. Check-in was a breeze and my Service consultant met with me within 5 minutes of my arrival. Danil Weih. Danil was very professional Anand courteous. He answered my many questions about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Excellent Customer Skills and Service. I had 120000 mile service performed on my rx450h. Sam Mercado gave me pricing upfront and kept me informed on when it would be done and also if there was anything else that needed attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This appointment service for my vehicle was the first time in. Shaun was very nice. Definitely will be back for more servicing on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Ashley has a service mindset and embodies many core values that most associates have long since abandoned. Trust Ashley for your next purchase, thank me later!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! From the moment i walked in the door christian jackson Treated me with respect , and hospitality! Not only did he help me strike a deal he also made my purchase experience quick and extremely easy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The service representative, Erik Due was very attentative. Kept me updated on the progress of my service. Erik was very pleasant and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

communication was good, all repairs were made as described and the vehicle was clean. Also did repairs on the door handles that were part of a recall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Service is always great! The time for service seems to have improved, especially when you wait for your vehicle. Thanks for that! It means a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Shannon took good care of me and checked in on me while I waited. Always appreciate the car wash before the car is returned to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Best car buying experience we have ever had Will only buy from Christian from now on No pressure, very friendly and super easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Associates are always professional. There are comfy accommodations and great interest is given to customer satisfaction. Availability of a courtesy vehicle is definitely a reason for repeat patronage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish. I was kept informed of the needed repairs, progress and my car was returned to me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Well beyond our greatest expectations. I didn’t think dealerships with the courtesy and professionalism you provided even existed. Mark and your team members we worked with are first-class. We will never consider other dealerships going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They made sure that just what I asked for was given and above all I asked for. Ron Best & Mr. Sam in finance where the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

By keeping me updated on the service needed on my car. The service advisor was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Fantastic service. Great staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The dealership is always a pleasure to visit. Friendly, helpful and prompt service. I brought my 2014 Lexus in for service, and ended up purchasing a certified pre-owned Lexus NX 300. The service department (Shawn) was ready to assist in any way, and Seth (sales) was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I got a wonderful deal on both my trade-in and my purchase, and I am in LOVE with my new car! Thanks to Seth's hardwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Ashley was very helpful in purchasing our new Lexus. We needed to come in on her day off, but she met us anyway to finalize the deal. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Christian was so gracious throughout our entire visit. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in. I appreciated how friendly and easy he was to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I've seen on other companies reviews people saying, "if I could give 0 stars I would". Well, if I could give 10 stars, I would. Darryn Russ, Chris Hunter and Ben Moreland have made this the best car experience I've ever had. I've bought quite a few vehicles in my life, this one was by far the best experience. I couldn't believe how easy and simple this was to do over the internet. And let me say this. DO NOT go anywhere else besides Jim Hudson Lexus. I've searched 3 other Lexus dealerships in North Carolina ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Ms. Stratford was very understanding and made it a pleasure working with her. I was very pleased with all she did to make it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

All good. Always a pleasure to deal with all departments in Jim Hudson Lexus. Thanks especially for getting my vehicle back to me same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was a walk-in... Mr Capers was very professional..... no hesitation in getting the vehicle I wanted to see pulled up and I was out on a test drive within 5 mins.... decided to purchase the car and was done within 2 hours... quick, easy, simple, no BS... absolute pleasure to work with this dealership... A+ Mr Capers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

My experience with Terry Capers at Jim Hudson Lexus was beyond phenomenal. I pushed the “I believe button” and it happened. Thanks Terry DeShun M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Terry provided top notch service and took in consideration not only my wants and needs for a vehicle but also my limited time to make it happen! Great car, great customer service. I would highly recommend Terry and Jim Hudson Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Terry was fabulous! We are repeat customers for that reason. We came in to test drive one car, but he ended up getting my husband his dream truck our budget! And I don't even think he knew! Rest assured, you will be in great hands with Terry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

As always I had a great experience while waiting to get my car service. I look forward to my next visit to get my car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

It was a wonderful experience! So different from buying a car in the past. We loved Reggie, our salesperson. He was top notch and knew so much. This was our sixth Lexus and we wouldn't drive anything else. Charlene

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Quick, friendly customer service. Repairs needed were explained clearly. Car washes and loaner vehicles are a great convenience. We have 4 vehicles which are serviced here and Shannon, Danny, and Danil have always been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Our second time purchasing with Jim Hudson (first with Lexus) and we couldn't be happier. Mark (Wickham) was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Edward was awesome as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Everyone is always very nice and helpful. They do a great job of keeping me informed about the whole process and during the day, where we are at in the process. It's very helpful to know these things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very good experience , Kyle Reed went out of his way and was very helpful in helping me select the car I wanted. He answered all questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Professional group of people. Darren Russ is all and more you want in a vehicle purchase. He will make you feel like you are part of the Hudson family there. Always at your service is his motto and he means it. Happy Customer Phil Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Melvin, my service representative was exceptional. He was thorough in explaining what service was due and how long it would take to complete the service. A true professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service and attention to detail. We are always extremely grateful for the care, customer service and pride the the Jim Hudson team shows all of the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great visit. Service performed as requested and took less time than estimated. Everyone was friendly for the most part. We were early and I called on the way to the dealership to see if we could come on in. The receptionist said "yeah, I guess so. We'll figure something out." Not what I expect from Lexus. But everyone else was very friendly and professional.Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Mark is a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, professional, and made every step of the car buying process very simple. I appreciate that he continues to check to see if I have questions or need anything. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Seth was an amazing salesman. He made the process easy, fun and seamless! He went above and beyond and I’m so grateful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Danny Chupek is an excellent person to work with. He takes very good care of his customers...checking on and keeping his customers informed of what is going on with their car. Also Tony is easy to work with as well...they both are why I return for service at the dealership...I come from Calabash NC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I always have had excellent and efficient service. .On my last visit I had a special problem and was sure I would not be able to a get a loaner vehicle and have to reschedule my appointment. Erik Due came to the rescue. He helped me work out the issue and I got the loaner and the usual great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Sean was excellent in service. Really knows how to take care of customer. Explained every detail in plain English so the issues were easy to understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Erik is such a pleasure to work with. He’s not too pushy about getting services and is mindful of price. I trust him when he recommends what work must be done. Service was great also as my car runs great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Most pleasant service department ever! My advisor and everyone on staff was helpful, professional and kind!! Reginald was so kind. And since Shaun had to go to lunch, he did not make me wait. Another advisor helped me when my car was ready. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

What an awesome experience! Mike is the best. I will recommed to all family and friends wanting to buy a car. Kayla Church is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The service is always excellent and fast. I came in for one item, but they found some other items that need attention so they made the necessary repairs. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Mark Wickham was super knowledgeable, professional and lead us to the perfect RX 350 on a super busy Saturday afternoon! We left that evening driving our new vehicle home! Highly recommend JH Lexus for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Always a pleasant experience when bringing my Lexus in for service. Really like the comfortable work space and snacks so I can work while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My experience is always amazing. My wait was a little longer than usual but the lounge is nice and makes the time go by fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

GREAT SERVICE CARING AND FAST. THEY WORK WITH YOU AND DELIVER AS AGREED. CLEAN AREA AND AMENITIES MAKES FOR A GOOD EXPERIENCE. WELL DONE. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The service was wonderful from the time I pulled up to the service until I left. Everyone was so polite and professional. Tanner went above and beyond his service was just excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This is our third Lexus and Jim Hudson has provided excellent customer service. Shaun Crosier has always informed me of everything that was taking place with my vehicle once it was at the shop: explaining what was wrong with vehicle and what the cost would be and expected time for repair. He is a great asset to the dealership. Shaun is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle with Jim Hudson, and there's a reason why I always go back. Anita Smith was great, even though they didn't have the car I was looking for at the dealership, she made it happen. She was able to find the model, color and specifications that I was looking for. There's a reason why this dealership is number 1 and every other dealer is just competing for number 2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Melvin is very helpful and does a good job to make sure I have an excellent service experience every time. I have been using Jim Hudson Lexus for over 8 years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The staff were very professional and provided good service. The only complaint I have was I reserved a loaner car and when I arrived, I was told there were no loaners available even though I was supposed to have one. I spent 3 hours at the service center (That's a lot of coffee!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Always a great place to have your car serviced. This time while we were their we did buy another car, (RC-350) and love it. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus is by far the best automobile dealership in South Carolina. Ron Best and those associated with my purchase always exceed expectations. This was my 3rd purchase in three months bringing my total number of cars purchased from this dealership to 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Danny was very nice and professional. He greeted me as soon as I approached the service center. I received a call to confirm my car was ready and recommended service. Awesome service guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Beautiful place. Treated with first class respect from Anita, Robert, Corbin, Kimberly, Sam and Reggie. Love your place since 2006. We love you. I would love polo shirts to show everyone we love Jim Hudson Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We recently purchased a RX350 from Mr. Jackson. Our experience was outstanding. We appreciated his professionalism and he exceeded our expectations. C.Lee & P Bryant, MD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Christian, was very professional and wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. If you are in the market for a vehicle stop by and let him work with you. You will not be disappointed..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review