Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I always have a great experience s at Jim Hudson Lexus. They are quick but thorough and provide a comfortable space with snacks and drinks while you wait. Tanner kept me updated while my car was being serviced. Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

This is our second time visiting the Lexus dealership and each time we dealt with Miss Roberts very delightful person to deal with it she’s very experienced and she puts everything into it. She put all she had into making sure we were able to select the car we wanted to get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

smooth service, always good quality personable staff excellent, informative video Makes owning a Lexus worthwhile in this market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Kyle is an amazing person he help us with my new Lexus, An amazing personality very helpful with the whole progress, I walk out smiling with my smooth Lexus, I really recommend him to anyone out there.Thanks Kyle God bless you and your family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

After lots of research I inquired online and Kyle quickly responded. My husband and arrived to a warm greeting and personalized welcome sign. Nice touch. While I was sad to part with my convertible mustang, I’m very happy with my new NX 300 and the trade in process was easy. Thanks, Kyle, for making the car buying process pleasant. With a full time job and a business to run, we can’t afford to spend hours in a car dealership. We appreciate the fact that Kyle had our paperwork ready and we were out of there in less than an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The sales and service departments at Jim Hudson Lexus are excellent! We’ve taken our business to them for years and have never been disappointed. They go above and beyond to please the customer! Our experience is never less than excellent!! Thank you for your help, Darryn!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The personnel was very friendly and courteous. I went to get a better and thought that I also needed a new battery connector. After checking it out I only needed the battery. I was not taken advantage of and sold something I did not need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Hi Ronald - My Salesman Ronald Best, is the BEST! @ Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia 328 Killian Rd, he got his last name honestly and wears it well,, because he is the BEST!!!!! At his work! His work speaks for him. He is above exceptional! He has the most pleasant personality, knowledge, patience, experience in SALES AND LEASING CONSULTANTS department. Ronald was an excellent sales person who's is customer service is second to none, I stopped by on Saturday afternoon where I mean overwhelming experience from the time I stepped in the building - show room it was literally overwhelming! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I was very impressed wilh the dealership Mr. Terry Capers was my Salesperson. He was patience, knowledgeable excellent communication skills and professional. I was so impress with his presentation, I purchased my first SUV. I am throughly enjoying!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Always goes above and beyond for customer service. Facilities are comfortable and clean and plenty of snacks/beverages available should you have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Perfect car buying experience! Tevin was amazing and found exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

As always service department is exceptional. Shannon Stratford is a fantastic person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Kyle was super kind and helpful and satisfied all my needs!! If I could give him ten stars I would! Highly recommend doing business with Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

If you are looking for a perfect car buying experience, look no further than TERRY CAPERS at Jim Hudson Lexus. My husband and I have purchased 16 (that’s not a typo, SIXTEEN) cars from Terry. As someone that used to refuse to go to dealerships, Terry changed the way that I thought about car buying. Mr. Capers is completely dedicated to finding the perfect car for his buyers and will work within your budget. Couple that together with a beautiful dealership with a world class staff and you cannot lose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Terry Capers at Jim Hudson Lexus is exceptional at creating the highest level of buy experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great dealership to do business with. We worked with Darryn Russ. He was great and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership and Darryn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Tanner in service and everyone are very professional and caring Glad we leased with them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Great car buying experience! Will highly recommend Jim Hudson Lexus. Scott Wollman, Chris Freida, Chris Hunter and the entire team were great to work with. Everyone at the dealership was very welcoming and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Mark “Wick” Wickman was great. Very knowledgeable about Lexus and the LS 500 in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great service, always a pleasure working with Samuel. Attention to detail, fast and thorough. My number one dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Terry is truly the number one car guy , come see for your self I’ve gotten 2 cars from him already . And I love cars a lot and I’ve deal with several different cars place and people but Terry make you feel like home I peones you . You won’t regret anything. You ask and he’ll make it happen . I only deal with Terry Capers #1 CARGUY!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Nakiaha is very nice and a great person, every time I visit Lexus , and I have questions about my car, she’s always there to help me. Thanks Nakiaha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Danny is professional, courtesy, great people skills and very pleasant from the time I entered his office. It would by my hope that I could have Danny each time I get my car serviced at Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Dealership was extremely professional and knowledgeable on their automobiles and services, Christian in sales and Leo Were extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Nakiaha was amazing! If I could give her 100 stars, I would without hesitation. As a matter of fact, she was so helpful to my wife and I in purchasing our new Lexus NX 300, we came back and purchased a used BMW X1 for our daughter. One of the best, if not the best, experiences in purchasing a car through a dealership. Nakiaha is truly an asset to your dealership. PS- I have recommended her to a co-worker who is interested in purchasing a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

It was such a pleasure to work with Nakiaha. She seems unassuming at first but is sharp as a tack and super nice as well. She understood exactly what we wanted and got it for us with the minimum fuss. Would definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Great sales and service experience. Experienced and trust worthy. Definitely recommend Jim Hudson Lexus to family and friends! We look forward to to having our Lexus RX for many years to come.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

As a senior citizen the exceptional service was so appreciated. Thank you Tanner for your patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Excellent Service # 1 Dealership! Shaun Croiser was Awesome He helped me through all my car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Ashley caught me at the right time and knew the exact question to ask to get me inside the building!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Reggie was very courteous and helpful. We discussed my needs and he wasted no time giving me viable options. He valued my time and I valued his professionalism and experience. This was the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Reggie, Chris and Jim Hudson Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I truly enjoyed working with Reggie! I would give more than 5 star if I could. He was so helpful and informative. He went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and even followed up after the deal was closed to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. I would hands down recommend him to all friends and family. I can’t wait to bring my mother to Lexus for her car purchase! Thanks again Reggie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Consistent, timely, and excellent experience. All questions answered, no unresolved concerns, and the car is cleaned up and ready to go. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Jim Hudson customer service is the best that I have ever experienced even though I paid more for my car the service has been worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Professional staff, efficient process, made my deal over the phone, picked up the car two weeks later. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Christian was awesome to work with. Extremely professional and worked super fast to help accommodate our schedule and needs. Thanks again, Christian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Nakiaha was great with discussing the opportunity to purchase a Lexus. She was very knowledgeable about the car and the competition. Low pressure but follows up with everything. Would definitely recommend Nakiaha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Christian was very helpful and easy to work with! The overall trade in and buying process was very smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Fantastic experience. Courteous and responsive. Great service rep!loved the total experience!love the time spent there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Lt. Terry Capers is truly the “#1CARGUY”. I purchased my second vehicle from Terry after having an AWESOME first experience. This process was easier and Terry was very accommodating. Terry still demonstrated the same professionalism, trustworthiness, compassion, knowledge, helpfulness and all around GREAT CARGUY characteristics. Thank you for taking good care of my car needs. I would highly recommend him and Jim Hudson to all my friends and family members looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Shannon was my service advisor and explained very clearly what was being done, as well as reported to me details of my service as soon as the technician was finished.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Melvin has been my service guy for more than 10 years. He is trustworthy and very professional. He’s the BEST in Jim Hudson Lexus SERVICE Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My guy Christian was the absolute best. He answered the phone when I called the dealership and was a concierge of customer service which is what I expected. The no pressure in the finance office even though I was paying cash. Can’t say enough about Christian and simply how he treated me as a customer. Didn’t rush me just expedited the process when appropriate which I appreciated very much. Not to mention the man was easy on the eyes. I appreciate the dealership, they have everything in the way of inventory. It was a cars lovers heaven. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Kyle was attentive and friendly. Everything that he said would happen did happen. Very impressed with this dealership and would continue to purchase from them and Kyle in the future. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Shaun my service advisor was very polite and took great care of my car and treated me like a valued customer. I appreciate that Shaun allowing me experience the Jim Hudson slogan . Experience us once and you will never forget about us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Everyone is so nice and professional. The service guy was so accommodating and put me in a courtesy vehicle. I was from out of town so I was able to go eat lunch and shop which was great instead of sitting and waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Best dealership I have experienced. This dealership is awesome. Mark Wickham really makes the experience amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Kyle! He made buying my 2017 Land Rover Discovery a breeze! He was so quick to respond to any questions I had and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Thanks Kyle so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

30,000 mile service was completed in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. The Service advisor was knowledgeable, responsive, and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This dealership is second to none. Experience Jim Hudson Lexus once, and you’ll never forget it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I had an amazing time looking for my car. Mr. Belomo did an awesome job explaining all the details to close out the deal thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

As always, Jim Hudson Lexus is a top notch organization. This was my third experience buying a car from them. The organization matches the quality of their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Ron Best's expert knowledge is second to none! He was extremely helpful, patient and provided me the information I needed to make a decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I bought my second car from terry and I have a busy schedule he made it very easy for me and got it done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Lalo Bellamy was extremely professional and very knowledgeable! He was a joy to work with.Everyone at the dealership was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I found a used car that caught my attention at Jim Hudson Lexus and the result was meeting a friend by the name of Terry Capers. He is a one of a kind salesman and during my process of inquiry I got very sick and he even checked on me. The car me and my wife originally were interested in sold but Terry stepped over and beyond to find to perfect fit for us. I drove away from Jim Hudson Lexus a very satisfied customer with one very happy wife! Thanks to Terry Capers and the team at Jim Hudson ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Awesome working with Kyle and getting my Lexus. Best car buying experience I have ever had. I wasn’t planning on buying a car but I left with my great new car. Would recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Overall the experience was excellent. All the personnel were very professional. Waiting area and dealership overall was very customer friendly. Look forward to our next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Terry Capers and Jim Hudson Lexus are Awesome! Terry made the process easy of purchasing my 2021 Gx 460, and Jim Hudson's customer service is 5 stars as usual! I recommend LT. Terry Capers for your car buying needs! He is definitely The Car Guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Darryn Russ exceeded our expectations. He was very helpful in fulfilling our hopes for “My Dream Car”. The atmosphere was relaxed and welcoming. There was no pressure. I can not say enough good things about Jim Hudson Lexus. We are extremely happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The best car dealership I’ve ever experienced. Truly made me feel like a million dollars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

We were greeted by Christian Jackson who got to know us and our needs before offering to show us vehicles. He narrowed down our selections to what was pertinent and we selected one. In his office, Chris got all the information needed to create a deal that we were happy with. We talked like old friends and Chris gave direct answers to all questions. He presented us with an offer that succeeded in achieving our goals and we agreed. Sam McElveen used his sense of levity to walk us thru the purchase process and we felt very comfortable with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

From the moment my husband and myself inquired on the internet about our new Yukon we were treated wonderful from the front door to pulling off the lot. Our salesman Kyle Reed was awesome on the whole deal and his sales manager Chris Freedom worked hard on making us happy. Chris Hunter with the finance department was amazing with all the paperwork. This was the best and most painless experience I have EVER had when buying a car. We were in and out driving off the lot in roughly 2 hours. Thank you all for making what started out as a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We had a great experience with Jim Hudson Lexus and our salesman Darryn Russ. They were straightforward and explained everything. No surprises at all which is unusual in too many dealerships. I’ll have no qualms about buying from Darryn and Jin Hudson in the future. Good price and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great customer service, always greeted with a smile and very knowledgeable in regards to any questions or concerns. Very happy with my awesome Lexus service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Ashley was phenomenal, she was very communicative, informative, and pleasant to say the least, she assisted us until our purchase was complete. thank you Ashley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Best car buying purchase I've ever had. It was a no pressure, completely professional and luxurious experience. Terry Capers took very good care of us. And even now, after the transaction has been completed, I know I can still call him with any questions. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

I was very satisfied and felt valued. Melvin made sure I was happy with my service. My AC is working like new again! Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Terry is very professional and caring. I can truly see that he is passionate about what he does. Honestly and integrity are is high quality!!!! I will always do business with Terry!!!! Great Associate to have working for you!!! Thanks again for another awesome deal!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

MR. TERRY CAPERS WAS THE BEST SALEPERSON THAT I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. HE WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE, NICE, AND PROVIDED OVER THE TOP SERVICE. HE MADE THINGS QUICK AND EASY. HE WAS AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Melvin is the best!! Makes it easy and pleasant experience. Always helpful and prepared. Clean and friendly atmosphere no matter how busy they are . No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

This buying experience was top notch! In the past, I’ve always despised the buying experience. I can say without a doubt that Seth truly understands the customer experience and made mine the best I’ve had ever! I was listened to, treated respectfully and left feeling wonderful about my purchase. Keep it up Seth! You’re the epitome of what sales should reflect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Erik did a great job during my recent service appointment at Hudson Lexus! He worked the details of my servicing well, work done right, and billing was smooth!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Kyle was extremely helpful given the very unique circumstances we presented him with. He was a joy to work and went above an beyond to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

My wife and I recently worked with Tevin D and he provided a stellar experience. His professional yet personal demeanor was very inviting and made us feel apart of the Lexus family. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase and happy to have worked with such a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Big purchases can always be super stressful, but Tevin was super cooperative and supportive! Had a great experience and will be back if I’m in need of a new vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Worked with Tevin D, who was absolutely amazing. Went above and beyond for us, securing a great deal and a great car. Best experience I’ve had with purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

It was a great experience working with Kyle. He was always quick to respond to my messages, and he was always polite and courteous, and willing to do what was needed to get us the car we wanted. When I purchase my next car, I will be sure to contact Kyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I haven’t purchased a Lexus here, but they have the best service department in the midlands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had a pleasant experience purchasing my vehicle. Kyle scheduled a time for me to come in, the paperwork was complete and he made it easy to get everything accomplished. Low pressure but professional and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Melvin did a great job assisting me with getting my car serviced! He was professional and courteous. Thank you for getting my Lexus 250 serviced in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Awesome job thank you! I always enjoy my time at your business. I would love to join your team. I have reach out to meet Mr. Hudson several times. I would love to be apart of the winning tradition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Scott was very professional to work with, we told him what we were looking for and he went above and beyond to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great low pressure experience, Tevin was great to work with, I would recommend Jim Hudson highly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This the 4th car I’ve purchased from Jim Hudson! Best customer service! Christian Jackson was so attentive! This is why I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Tevin is an amazing salesperson who is very knowledgeable about the vehicles! He takes his time with you and makes sure that you get what you’re looking for while also treating you like family! If you’re ever in need for a new car I highly recommend asking for Tevin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I had such an amazing buying experience with this dealership. They were honest, very communicative, and went above and beyond to earn my business. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase. They should be very proud of their team. Guys like Seth & Tevin Are amazing to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Erik Due and Danny Chupek were outstanding, but it took 20 min for anyone to come help me when i drove up to service. Certainly your "service consultants" could take 5 minutes away from their work and sign me in. Isn't that their job instead of sitting around in their offices or strolling around the dealership? Also when i was told my car was ready, an app came up for me to pay and i tried to. It took time and it never worked. Later Danny told me it wasn't for those who visited the dealership. This visit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Thank you to Mark Wickham for buying my Lexus a great experience. This has been the most painless of buying a car I have experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Definitely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I was helped by Scott Wollman who treated me like family and made the process super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent!!!! My sales person was very knowledgeable, friendly, experienced in what he knew about the vehicle. I could not have ask for a better dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Fabulous buying experience. Scott Wollman made the whole buying process a pleasure. I will definitely buy my next car at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Fantastic experience. Kyle did a great job working through the sale process and making sure the customer was happy. Exactly what I expected from Jim Hudson Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We were greeted by Kyle Reed, who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. We have purchased many cars in the past but, I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The salesman was very informative and he was answering every question of ours patiently without any high pressure. He was great with communication and the follow up. Initially we were considering purchasing a different car other than a Lexus, but since Kyle made it so easy for us to work with him, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Christian Jackson made us very comfortable as we walked through the process of buying a new car. He was very professional, personable and he was very passionate about what he was selling. The absolute best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you Christian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Christian was helpful from our first communication and continued to be throughout my purchase process. Everyone was kind and courteous. Thank you to everyone. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Christian was awesome to work with. Very welcoming and easy to talk to. Very fast service as well. Looking forward to our possible next Lexus purchase for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The service I recived from Mr. Erik Due was outstanding and very professional. He took time to explain Battery issue concerning my vehicle. Excellent Quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Jim Hudson has given me the experience of a lifetime. I cannot express the way their professionalism and their willingness to always go the extra mile in any situation has left a profound impression on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great company, I love the customer service. Shaun takes good care of my Lexus. Explains what service they will be doing Everyone is helpful and kind at their jobs. Everyone is treated as important.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review