Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

I've been dealing with this dealer since 1998. They have always been professional and fare. I would recomend them to anyone. Their service department is excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

I am blown away at the incredibly quality service provided today at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia. From the moment I walked in I was in awe of the experience! You will NOT regret doing business here! Juan Figueroa is genuinely there to get you in your dream car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Shaun is always great to work on any of my Lexus needs. He tells me up front what is expected then gives advice on the services I should have performed. He recommend the alignment which was an additional charge. He was correct and they found a small alignment need to help prolong my tire life. Always enjoy working with Shaun. The service was projected to be 90 mins and actually finished up 15 ins early. Dealership is well maintained and everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Sean Crosier is the best!! I appreciate his honesty and always get the feeling that my business is appreciated. I’m in and out in a reasonable amount of time, which is very important to me. Give Sean a BIG bonus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Service was great. Easy to drop off car and get a loaner car. Each Employee was very courtesy and easy to work with. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Jade allowed ua the opportunity to purchase the car without being pushed made the experience a pleasure. I believe the entire Jim Hudson Lexus experience will be great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

IN 53 YEARS I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SO GOOD EVERY ONE AT JIM HUDSON MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS A CELEBRITY!! AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO JADE JONES FOR EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

I have noticed that almost all of the customers reviews for Jim Hudson Lexus, are not only 5 stars, they are glowingly so. This is no accident-I have had Lexus cars for 17 years- almost since day one and the advent of the LS 400. You can certainly put me in the group of ecstatic 5 star plus reviewers Keep it Going! -Ken Cutler-

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review