Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I found Terry Capers to be outstanding. He was totally accommodating. He knows his product and gave me the impression of being genuinely interested in acting in my interest. I will be returning for future vehicle needs. I rate his performance greater that the maximum of five.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Tanner did an awesome ensuring all of my vehicle needs were taken care of. Thanks Tanner for being a 5 star provider! Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We brought our Lexus in for service and we were completely satisfied with our experience. Danny Chupek, our Service Consultant, did a great job for us. Kept us updated as we waited and everything was completed promptly and perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Darryn Russ is an exceptional representative for your company and brand. He has exceptional knowledge about your vehicles and is able to answer any questions with thoughtful consideration of all concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience Sam was as always friendly knowledgeable and efficient...my waiting time was as expected the car was washed and vacuumed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Tanner did a great job...professional, friendly. My only criticism had nothing to do with him. It is the amount of time (roughly 3 hours) it took to do the work (replacing 2 TPS, 2 filters, general check up) which, with the exception of the filters, was work that I identified when making the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I've known Melvin for over 20 years. He is friendly, honest and straightforward in discussing service options. The dealership is responsive in scheduling service and arranging a loaner. Action speaks louder than words and we have purchased four cars here and had all service performed at the dealership over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I just wish Danil would change his name to Daniel, Danny, Don, David...I can never pronounce his name correctly! He has picked up our cars on numerous occassions at the house and always leaves us with a loaner. I buy cars because of the Service Department. I don't see Ken Lavender's name any where! Because of the high tech computers on the LS 500, I end up talking to Ken more than my wife! Darryn has sold me my last 5 Lexus's. He thinks he is better looking than me, don't tell him otherwise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Lalo, my sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very understanding for my situation. His professionalism and compassion was instrumental in making this an enjoyable unplanned transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I received the outstanding service and friendly interaction that I have come to expect from Jim Hudson Lexus. I am never disappointed. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Nakiaha did a great job of explaining all of the features and buttons on my new Lexus! She listened attentively and responded with well thought out answers. Giving me different scenarios when certain things would be useful etc, that was extra helpful and a nice touch! She also gave me a direct number to reach her with any future questions. Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Brandy has a great attitude and great customer service as well. She is very knowledgeable and answered all questions that I had. Kudos to Jim Hudson Lexus for hiring such a great employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Nakiah was amazing. I really made things difficult at times. She went above and beyond. I appreciate all of her assistance. I cannot thank you enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Ashley was amazing I will refer all my family and friends to her. Her customer service was awesome and I will be back to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable about Lexus. Answered all of my questions too! Very professional also. Really educated me about all the features my new Lexus has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Love her! Great attitude with a willingness to help. Definitely would buy another car, if I had more money haha. You can tell she enjoys being part of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Amazing uplifting spirit. Ashley was very knowledgeable pertaining to each individual car that I asked about. I highly recommend her service to anyone who looking into purchasing a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Brandy was great in showing me around for a future purchase. She welcomed me with a great smile and made me feel comfortable while looking around. She was very knowledgeable and quick to answer any of my questions! I’ll definitely be back to see her again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Tanner was very helpful when I brought my SUV in for service. He took care of a small problem on another one of my vehicles first , so we could take that car for lunch while the SUV got a regular service. Tanner was very responsive to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Nakiaha is extremely helpful and always goes above and beyond to ensure that guests feel welcomed. She really listens attentively to the customer and does it with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I have always been wary of salespeople, especially when car shopping but Brandy was not like the other pushy reps I met in the past. She was both knowledgeable and personable. She listened to my needs and wants for my next vehicle and did not push me to make an immediate decision. I will definitely be back to do business with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

By far, the best customer experience I have ever had from a car dealership. Period. I cannot say enough good things about the friendliness, concern and knowledge of the Jim Hudson team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

A dealership that goes that extra mile to make sure you are happy! If you are not, they find a way! I will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very pleasant and friendly. Great since of humor. Her energy alone would make you want to purchase a car from her. Overall good person. Great saleswoman!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Awesome customer service!!! Very knowledgeable!! Overall great experience with her!! She makes you feel like your at home. Definitely a winner in my book thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had a great experience. I was greated with a friendly smile. Time was taken to really listen to what I was looking for and they were very knowledgeable about the vehicle I looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Brandolyn is a delight to work with. I was just browsing for a possible future purchase and she was very helpful. She's very knowledgeable and has a fun personality. I look forward to making a future sale with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This was a great experience for buying a car. Everyone was extremely nice and it was great service. Overall, they make it easy for customers to purchase at great prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the equipment and features of the vehicles. This kid has upper management in his near future. Nice young man who will do great things for this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The best customer service in Columbia! Cannot recommend enough. Friendly and want you to have the best experience possible. If you want a place that will go the extra mile look no further!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Tanner has enjoyed the auto industry since he was a teenager when he would work on his own cars. He started as a mechanic and has moved up due to his hard work. He enjoys explaining to his customers about their issues and the options they have on repair. Honesty and trustworthy are some things that describe Tanner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Ask for Ashley, she is the best! She made the process really smooth. Ashley was very thorough and knowledgeable. It was a great experience! I will refer family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This team always goes above and beyond to take care of my vehicle. I would note that recommending changing spark plugs and brake fluid at 60k miles is service that should not be recommended. I know that is what the "book" says but with unleaded fuel and the braking system being a sealed system these should not be needed until the car hits 100k miles. Again no reflection on the dealership they were doing their job. Sam and his team always provide first class service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Ashley is very friendly and will work hard for the clients she serves. Although I did not purchase the car her follow up and follow through was great. When I’m more financially ready I will be coming back getting that car and purchasing from Ashley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Nakiaha did an EXCELLENT job as trainer... great listener, easy to understand, patient, and explained as many times as needed. I would recommend her highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Tanner is very honest and helpful when working with his customers. Customer satisfaction is first and foremost for him. He has a high level of industry knowledge which serves his customers well. I would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Legendary Customer Service! and Exceptional Experience! from the very first contact, to Delivery Specialist staff. I am impressed Jim Hudson Columbia, SC is Amazing! I and delighted to write a review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The staff is Always professional. The facility is Always clean. When you visit this store you always feel like you are the most important person to them at the time. Top shelf employee !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Tanner is very polite and knowledgeable. He is very professional and made my experience great. I will be back and sure to tell others! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Tanner is very knowledgeable and professional! I recommend him to any individual who needs work done. He gets the job done thoroughly and with a smile on his face! Thank you, Tanner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great to work with, amazing service. Felt like family, very cared for and looked out for what needs my car needed and stuck with that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I've known Tanner all his life. He's determined, loyal, and friendly. Quick to learn, hard worker, and ready to please. Great asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great customer service and the selection of cars is amazing. Tanner helped me tremendously I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. Keep up the Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I have been dealing with Tanner for years because of his great communication and complete honesty! I would not hesitate sending my friends and family to him and to Jim Hudson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My car was in this morning for the 80,000 mile check and oil change. Shaun Crosier helped me from drop off to pick up and was extremely nice and helpful. Great customer service which is very appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Service advisor Shannon is always helpful. She explains what the work is going to be plus then details the work that was done. I really like the video they send to let you know about anything you car needs and the condition of what is found. Good to know its important to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

As always, great service and quality care at Lexus! However, I find these surveys annoying!! Please find a way to reward your employees without burdening your customers. Isn’t that what your front-line managers are for, to make sure the employees are doing their jobs correctly? Shouldn’t they be the ones to tell you if the employee is doing a good job or not? I can promise you that if I ever feel that Lexus is not living up to my expectations, I will let your management team know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Took my daughter's car for her service appointment. Had the pleasure of having Danil Weih again. He was most helpful and answered all of my questions. Stayed this time for the wait and enjoyed the complimentary coffee and HGTV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

It was a wonderful experience trying to find my dream car at Jim Hudson.Darryn was our salesman and he made it very informational and enjoyable for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Anita was fantastic to work with. We will definitely buy any future Lexus vehicles at this dealership. The dealership itself is impressive and the atmosphere is very professional yet relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

When I have my Lexus serviced, I expect friendly and superb service. I was not disappointed. Beginning with my phone call to Mrs. Daniels to schedule the service appointment to the completion of my service, everyone was friendly and eager to assist me. Upon entering the service lane, I was greeted by one of the workers. I informed him of my 8:00 a.m. appointment with Mr. Alston. Mr. Alston and I exchanged greetings. In his office, he explained the scheduled service and completed the forms for a loaner. I informed Mr. Alston the battery in my key required changing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus has a great service department. Danil is always professional and does a great job. I always ask for him because he is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great place. xxxxx xxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Our new car buying experience with Jim Hudson Lexus was excellent. Terry Capers, our Sales Consultant, was informative, friendly, and professional. He was thoroughly familiar with the vehicle I had my sights on, the NX300. Terry was not high-pressure, he patiently answered our questions and worked out a mutually-acceptable price for our NX300. We strongly recommend this Terry and this dealership to anyone seeking a Lexus automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great experience and service. Melvin Austin has been my go to for 16 years. I recently worked with Danny in Melvin's absence and he was wonderful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

My recent overall visit was satisfactory and a little longer than I expected But I needed my rear brakes done immediately and I know that Jim Hudson Lexus was the best choice - as always. I love the High customer satisfaction quality work. And what can I say about the advisor Erik Due he was very helpful, polite and considerate.J H thanks again for being my #1 place to do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Christian was wonderful to work with and made the process simple This was a first purchase “all by myself” so I appreciated his patience very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I have been a loyal Lexus customer for 20+ years and have always used Jim Hutson for service. This was my first time having Danil Weih as my customer service advisor. He was excellent! He took the time to text, call and then followed up with some questions I had. I'm planning on using him again next week to service my daughters car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Over all a very good experience. However the car was not ready when promised and there was no attempt to notify me that it would not be ready. Just a simple walk into the waiting area to say "We are running a little late with your car", would have made this a 5-star experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We have owned a Lexus in the past, so we were familiar with the excellent service record of Jim Hudson dealerships. When I was ready to purchase a new car, we went to JH Lexus and met Kimberly McCaw, an excellent sales person. Her knowledge of the RX350 is very impressive and she was able to answer all questions, as well as find me the car that had everything I wanted! It was a wonderful experience and I look forward to my service dates in beautiful, friendly surroundings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

A top level facility, and feel super hygiene and clean. Danny was super friendly and helpful, with prompt guide and support as we need. We will come back again and recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

My Lexus 2019 LX 350 was serviced due to the 30,000 miles. Shannon proved all interaction and information with me. She deserves the highest rating. I purchased this Lexus at Charleston, SC and wish I had purchased it from Jim Hudson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I was met by Melvin who provided an excellent customer service experience. He advised me as to what service was needed, the price, and time frame for service. The service was performed for the price he quoted and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The service team was very efficient yet thorough. I appreciate their commitment to make sure I was satisfied throughout the whole process. Thank you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Danil was excellent. He went above and beyond to get me in a loner which was newer than the one I currently have. I really enjoyed driving that car. Thanks for having great employees! 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Darryn made the entire experience so pleasurable. He continued to follow-up to ensure ALL aspects of buying a Lexus was so smooth and stress free. He went above and beyond all my expectations, and was so knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Shannon Strafford was great. She was very informative. She even acknowledged that it had been a while since we last spoke. The service was great and efficient. The team made sure all customers were taken care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Efficient, friendly and professional. Call to remind of service required along with the loaner car made this a effortless visit . Danny went the extra mile to find a loaner car which was most appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

This was by far the BEST experience I have ever had helping my Son lease his first new car. Mark Wickham is AMAZING ! My son will be a lifelong customer now with Lexus just like his Mother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We are very pleased with the excellent customer service received from Lalo Bellamy and other staff during our recent Lexus GX460 purchase. We received top notch service!! Howard and Carrie Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Comfortable and inviting waiting area; service reps are very professional, knowledgeable, personable. ALL of the service reps are outstanding. Have worked mostly with Eric Due and Danny Chupek - both outstanding reps and love working with them. Sales rep, Anita Smith, always a pleasure and I'll buy my next Lexus from her! Always a good experience at Jim Hudson Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Outstanding experience purchasing our new Lexus from Jim Hudson! Christian's professionalism and attention to detail made for a smooth process. He was as excited anticipating delivery as we were! We look forward to continued positive experiences with all the knowledgeable employees of Jim Hudson Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

had my NX serviced. Sam Mercado was so helpful and pleasant to work with. I always enjoy Jim Hudson's staff all are friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

It was worth the drive for us to purchase our GX460 at Jim Hudson. We received a prompt written quote on the vehicle which beat their competition. I had not bought a brand new vehicle in many years because I hated the process. But Kimberly and Sam made the entire purchase smooth and painless. Everyone involved from the receptionist to the manager could not have been nicer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Jim Hudson is first class. A+ rating plus friendliness, cleanliness, courteous, exceptional service, professional and knowledgeable employees. Recommend your trainIng program to other dealerships!! Danil Weih is top notch as he recognizes customers personally and calls you by name each time we visit the dealership. Danil gives 100 percent customer service, and it is indeed a pleasure to know him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Christian helped make my experience of purchasing a car easy and stress free. He advocated on my behalf of helping me get the best deal, and he was very knowledgeable about the car and the trade in process. Christian is excellent at what he does and I have and will continue to recommend friends/family to go and see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Overall a very good experience. Reggie did not pressure us to make a decision. Reggie was very easy to work with, very polite and professional. The whole process was made very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

This dealership is extremely professional. The people here will do anything to make a client happy. No request is too unreasonable. The folks at Jim Hudson Lexus could teach seminars about customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

My car buying experience with Terry Capers did not disappoint me. He was very attentive and listened to my requests and concerns. I will definitely work with Terry again. You represented your company well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

They were able to take my car in even though it was almost the end of the day. They got me a loaner which was great. They kept me informed As to what the problem with my car was and that they had to Order the part. When the part came I was notified in the morning that my car was ready. The mechanic even left a thank you card on my dash which was really nice. They made me feel like a queen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Very professional. very quick service on my ES300h. I am very pleased with this dealership, their sales and service personnel. I love my car! Love their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

A comfortable and relaxing setting which makes the wait seem short. The service technician was knowledgeable and truly cared. The process in place allow you to receive updates from the mechanic by text and video. We love the service and environment. Our second vehicle is not a Lexus, but it will be on the next trade-in. Lexus IS our choice for vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Excellent service, fast, courteous, efficient. Sam was wonderful and very efficient. Very knowledgable and prompt with letting me know my car was ready. Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My experience was painless...I enjoyed my interaction with Ashleigh and since I need help with all the technology that is foreign to me I hope I won't wear out my welcome. Even though my car is "used' IT IS A THRILL to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Excellent service on my 2013 LS460 as always. Keeps my car running like its brand new. Texted me with updates and the Thank You note is a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with your dealership. Everyone there was so helpful. I so appreciate everything from Mark. Thank you, Thank you!! Polly McCallum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Shannon took great care of me. She made sure I was taking care of. She kept me informed on what was going on. She was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Mr. Best is an exceptional salesperson! He went above and beyond so that I may have the make, year and color I desired! The Lexus ES 350 in Pearl white is a jewel!! Thanks for allowing me to be a part of the Jim Hudson family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My experience was pleasant, timely, and professional. Lalo Bellamy worked to get me the vehicle that suited my needs. I am very satisfied and thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I brought in my ES for its first service recently. From the initial greeting to my drive off, I always felt like I was the only customer there. Lexus - and specifically Jim Hudson - set the standard for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I was completely satisfied with the service as usual. Erik did his best for me and I sincerely appreciate his services. I am very grateful. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

As a six year Lexus owner, my interaction with Danil was what I expected from Lexus. Courteous, professional, and handled my issue expediently, The post visit follow up was as expected and greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

They are so professinal and service oriented. We misplaced the loaner car key they found a spare and of course when we got home we found it and the y sent some one to pick it up Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Haven't visited many dealers. Jim Hudson I know has been around for generations. I bought my first car from them never had any problems with that car. Never any problems at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Melvin Alston always does a good job. No problems with the work performed. The staff always are helpful and friendly. The facilities are first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I am very pleased with the Jim Hudson Lexus dealership in Columbia, SC The service department did a good job. They are still saying Brenda Gross in the letters to me. Please have changed to my name, Donna Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Erik Due is an asset to your organization - polite, helpful, and friendly. I left my cell phone in the courtesy car and he was able to retrieve it and keep it until I could come pick it up. Five star experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to work w Erik Due. He goes above and beyond in working w my sometimes strange schedule, making sure I understand issues and making me feel like family. I have traded w Jim Hudson Lexus for over 20+ years. I even brought my parents who lived in CLT into the fold. From the service department to Darryn and Sam - I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great service! Quick and efficient! Called Mark to get me set up. He called me right back with an appointment the following week. In and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My wife and I had an excellent experience with all the Jim Hudson Lexus employees that we interacted with starting with the sales representative, Kyle Reed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review